Contracting Party Contact Information

Canada

Dr. Julian Cave
Chercheur
Hydro Quebec, Institut de recherche
Expertise-Chimie et materiaux
Rez-de-chausee
Hydro-Quebec
1800 Boul Lionel-Boulet
Varennes, Quebec,
Canada J3X 1S1
Phone: +1 450-652-8946
Fax: +1 450-652-8334
E-mail: cave.julian@ireq.ca

 

Finland

Dr. Risto Mikkonen
Electrotechnical Department
Tampere University of Technology
P.O. Box 692
FIN-33101 Tampere
FINLAND
Phone: +358 3 365 2007
Fax: +358 3 365 2160
Email: Risto.Mikkonen@tut.fi

Dr. Antti Stenvall
Tampere University of Technology
Electomagnetics
P.O. Box 692
FIN-33101 Tampere
FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 8490 403
Fax: +358 3 3115 2160
E-mail: Antti.Stenvall@tut.fi

Germany

Dr. Tabea Arndt
Siemens AG
Corporate Technology, Power & Sensor Systems
Electromagnetic Systems & Superconductivity
Guenther-Scharowsky-Str 1
Erlangen 91058
and
P.O.Box 32 20
Erlangen 91050
Germany
Phone: + 49 9131 7 25372
Fax: + 49 9131 7 33323
E-mail: Tabea.Arndt@siemens.com

Dr. Mathias Noe
Director of Institute of Technical Physics
ITP Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
(PO Box 3640, Karlsruhe 76021)
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7247 82 5993
Fax +49 7247 82 2849
E-mail: Mathias.Noe@itp.fzk.de
E-mail: Mathias.Noe@KIT.edu

Israel

Dr. Guy Deutscher
Tel Aviv University
Faculty of Exact Sciences
Ramat Aviv
69987 Tel Aviv
Israel
Phone: 972 3 460 8205
Fax: 972 3 462 9306
Email: guyde@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Yoel Cohen
R&D Programs Manager
Ministry of National Infrastructures
P.O. Box 13106
IL-91130 Jerusalem
Israel
Phone: 972 2 5316 055
Fax: 972 2 5374 291
Email: yoelc@mni.gov.il

Italy

Dr. Luciano Martini
Executive Committee Chairman
T&D Technologies Dept.
Innovative Network Technologies
Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico – RSE S.p.A
Via R. Rubattino, 54
20134 Milano
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 2125 5376
Fax: +39 02 2125 5935
E-mail: luciano.martini@rse-web.it

Michele de Nigris
T&D Technologies Dept
RSE
54, via Rubattino
Milano 20134
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 3992 5890
Fax +39 02 2125 5935
E-mail: michele.denigris@rse-web.it

Japan

Mr. Susumu Kinoshita
Energy Conservation Technology Dept.
NEDO
18FMuza Kawasaki Bldg. 1310
Omiya-cho, Saiwai-ku
Kawasaki-shi Kangawa-ken
212-8554
JAPAN
Phone: +81 44 520 5281
Fax: +81 44 520 5183
Email: kinoshitassm@NEDO.go.JP

Dr. Hiroyuki Ohsaki
Executive Committee Vice-Chairman
The University of Tokyo
Graduate School of Frontier Sciences
Dept of Advanced Energy
Shinryoiki-Kibanto 307
5-1-5 Kashiwanoha
Kashiwa 277-8561 Japan
Email: OHSAKI@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Korea

Mr. Si-Dol Hwang
Korea Electric Power Research Institute
103-16 Mungji-dong
Yusung-ku
Taejon 305-380
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 42 865 7520
Fax: +82 42 865 5804
Email: sdhwang@kepri.re.kr

Dr. Gye-Won Hong
Lab. of Electrical & Materials Science Eng.
Korea Polytechnic University
Graduate School of Energy
3Ga-101, Jungwang-Dong, Shihung-City
Kyonggi-Do, 429-793
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Phone: +82 31 4968 270
Fax: +82 31 4968 279
E-mail: gwhong@kpu.ac.kr

Switzerland

Dr. Bertrand Dutoit
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Station 14, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Phone: +41 21 6934689
Email: bertrand.dutoit@epfl.ch

Mr. Roland Brüniger
Program Manager of the Swiss Federal Office of Energy
R. Brüniger AG
Zwillikerstrasse 8, Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 760 0066
Fax: +41 44 760 00 68
Email: roland.brueniger@r-brueniger-ag.ch

United States

Ms. Debbie Haught
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability
1000 Independence Ave. S.W.
Washington D.C. 20585-0121
United States
Phone: +1 202 586 2211
Fax: +1 202 586 7114
Email: debbie.haught@hq.doe.gov

Dr. Dominic Lee
Oak Ridge National Lab
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Phone: +1 (865) 241-0775
Fax: +1 (865) 574-7659
Email: leedf@ornl.gov

Sponsor Contact Information

Dr. Klaus Schlenga
Bruker HTS GmbH
Ehrichstraße 10
63450 Hanau
Germany
Phone: +49 6181 4384-4130
Fax: +49 6181 4384-4480
Email: Klaus.Schlenga@Bruker.com

Mr. Reinhard Dietrich
Bruker HTS GmbH
Siemensstraße 88
63755 Alzenau
Germany
Phone: +49 6023 500-630
Fax: +49 6023 500-650
Email: Reinhard.Dietrich@bruker.com

Dr. Giovanni Grasso
Columbus Superconductor
Via delle Terre Rosse, 30
Genova 16133
Italy
Phone: +39-010-8698102
Fax: +39-010-8698110
Email: grasso.gianni@as-g.it

 
Copyright 2017 by the HTS TCP